team-stenton.

Team Stenton

Every Team Stenton member works tirelessly for your satisfaction from fast start to beautiful finish. We look forward to discussing how our personalized services precisely fit your project needs.

Principals:
Led by principals Nick and Joseph Scarpone, Stenton Corporation has provided exceptional commercial, institutional and light industrial painting to delighted clients in the Delaware Valley for three decades.

Joseph Scarpone, President
joe@stentoncorp.com
610-521-5570 ext 14

Nick Scarpone, Vice President
nick@stentoncorp.com
610-521-5570 ext 13

Project Management Staff:
Our management team professionally handles every detail of each project – bidding, project management, administrative details and more. Clients praise our jobsite crews as courteous, professional, prompt and skillful.

Joe Braun, Estimator/Project Manager
joeb@stentoncorp.com
610-521-5570 ext 17

Dan Cerone, Estimator/Project Manager
dan@stentoncorp.com
610-521-5570 ext 11

Dave Lynch, Estimator/Project Manager
dave@stentoncorp.com
610-521-5570 ext 15

Tom Mitchell, Field Operations Manager
tom@stentoncorp.com
610-521-5570 ext 19

Anne Marie Mongelli, Project Administrator
annemarie@stentoncorp.com
610-521-5570 ext 12

Office Staff:
Karen DiCroce, Accounting Administrator
karen@stentoncorp.com
610-521-5570 ext 23

Mary Ann Berardo, Office Manager
maryann@stentoncorp.com
610-521-5570 ext 10

© 2014 Stenton Corporation • All rights reserved Created by Fitzgerald Esplin Advertising